| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) is a Chrome extension that eliminates the need for endless browser tabs. You can search all your online stuff without any extra effort. And Sidebar was #1 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

Attendees

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years, 9 months ago

Attendees!

Attendees: Please add your name here so we can keep in touch!

 

 

Pierre Burns

Manager, Digital Presence

Vancity and Citizens Bank of Canada

pierre_burns@vancity.com

 

Bob Vandehey

Director, Research & Development - Online Resources

bvandehey@orcc.com

bvandehey@gmail.com

 

Brad Garland (bradgarland.net)

President/CEO - The Garland Group

Banktastic.com

brad@thegarlandgroup.net

 

Mark McSpadden (markmcspadden.net)

Chief Developer - The Garland Group

mark@thegarlandgroup.net

markmcspadden@gmail.com

 

Ron Bensley, Jr.

Bruen's Credit Union Blog

ronbensley@msn.com

 

Gene Blishen (Tinfoiling)

Mt. Lehman Credit Union 

gene.blishen@mtlehman.com

 

William Azaroff (azaroff.com/blog)

Vancity 

william_azaroff@vancity.com

william@azaroff.com

 

TimMcAlpine (Currency Blog)

Currency Marketing 

tmcalpine@currencymarketing.ca

 

Brandon Ferguson

Trabian Technology

Open Source Credit Union

brandon@trabian.com

 

Brent Dixon

Trabian Technology

Open Source Credit Union

brent@trabian.com

 

Trey Reeme

Trabian Technology

Open Source Credit Union

trey@trabian.com

 

Michael Linton

open money development group

http://rubyom.openmoney.info

http://openmoney.org

http://openmoney.editme.com

michael.linton@gmail.com

 

Shirley Wade-Linton

Alexander Technique

shirleywadelinton@gmail.com

 

Hassan Beydoun

Mazuma

hassan@gotmazuma.com

 

John Muchow

mFoundry

jmuchow@mFoundry.com

 

Denise Wymore

Denise Wymore

http://denisewymore.blogspot.com

me@denisewymore.com

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.